115 East 61St Street, New York, NY 10065
Phone: (212) 832-5456

Patient Reviews

"For several years I looked for a surgeon to fix my distorted left eye and sagging left eyebrow but was told it was too difficult and not possible. A friend advised me to see Dr. Lattman and Dr Rosenberg .Finally I had found surgeons who could help me . I had the surgery 12 days ago and love the result. For me HAPPINESS is- a brow lift with Drs Lattman and Rosenberg with symmetrical eyebrows for the 1st time in 20 years. I'm sooo happy and amazed at what was accomplished since two other surgeons said it was not possible. I found the office staff very friendly and helpful throughout my experience especially Melissa who is very kind and quickly put my fears to rest. I'm amazed at how easy it all was -no pain -just a little discomfort for a few days .Have only one small bruise which is easily covered with make up. All my thanks to two very special surgeons Definitely will recommend them and come back again .Mary C."

-Review from RateMD's


"Dr. Lattman took great care of me and my eyes. I had surgery in June, and as of September 4th, I look like I had a good nights sleep everyday. From the start of the process, Dr. Lattman and her staff were professional and caring. The procedure and aftercare were explained clearly and they answered all my questions. My eye surgery was exactly as she said, every step of the way. No surprises. I have been back 3x since June and each time I was treated warmly and professionally. I never had to wait once in the waiting area. I had 2 small shots of steroids to reduce a small area of swelling but that was my only complication. Easily fixed! I would highly recommend Dr. Lattman to anyone looking to refresh their eyes!!"

-Review from RealSelf


"Excellent Experience. I am very happy with the results. I wanted a natural appearance with no obvious signs of intervention. People think I look good " refreshed and wide awake") but do not know why. I followed instructions; it was a quick procedure with only a few days down time ( however I did stay home ten days ). The entire staff was exceedingly nice, personable and caring - a good sign."

-Review from RealSelf


"My Experience Was Uniformly Terrific.
My ophthalmologist suggested ptosis surgery because my eyelids were beginning to occlude my vision.
I found Dr. Lattman through her husband, Dr. David Rosenberg, who had performed some plastic surgery on my wife. She was very pleased with the results. So I went to Dr. David Rosenberg who performed a brow lift and Dr. Lattman at the same time performed the ptosis surgery. They are consummate professionals as is their entire staff. I had three objectives. First and most important, to improve my vision. Second, not to look like I had had massive plastic surgery, and third, as a bonus, to look better. All were achieved. My ophthalmologist and my dermatologist whose opinions I value remarked on the wonderful results. I have about 20% greater peripheral vision, do not look unnatural and my appearance (no more droopy eyelids) has dramatically improved.

Also, if you want kind, personal attention look no farther. The nursing staff is first rate and the administrative staff greets you by your first name. I never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.

I have several anecdotes that are indicative of just how detail oriented and attentive these doctors are. They consult with each other and work like hand-in-glove. When one of the nurses had the slightest of difficulty removing some last remaining stitches in my eyelid, she brought in an associate physician who removed the lingering stitch as if by magic! When I needed to switch from hard to soft contact lenses which I needed immediately, Dr. Lattman called a nearby optometrist who fitted me immediately.

The reputation of these doctors is that they are expensive, but that is because they are worth it!!!"

-Review from RealSelf


"She is the Absolute Best for the Eye Area!
I went to Dr. Lattman for an eye area makeover, and I'm so glad I did! Though I'm only 30 and take good care of my skin, my eye area has been looking unnecessarily tired. My eyes are becoming hooded and are getting droopy, and my undereye area has hollows. I made an appointment knowing I wanted Botox and fillers, at the very least, but also wanted to discuss surgery.

Dr. Lattman assessed my face and decided that I am not a great candidate for surgery at this point. That says a lot about her trustworthiness and natural aesthetic---any plastic surgeon who will talk someone OUT of an unnecessary procedure is pretty great, in my book! She was able to lift my brows with Botox, and used a small amount of filler in my undereye area. I LOVE my results. They are very natural. No one would know I had anything done if I didn't mention it, but the difference is so obvious to me. I'm so glad I found her!"

-Review from RealSelf


"I highly recommend Dr Jessica Lattman , my upper eye lid procedure was painless, no bruising, no swelling...I was amazed how good they looked in just a couple of weeks. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lattman and her team"

-Review from RateMD's


"I wanted blepharoplasty ( upper lid surgery) but most comfortable with Ophthalmologist surgeon. Natural looking result, very happy. All staff extremely nice and caring, experience exactly as it was described."

-Review from RateMD's


"Simply terrific. I needed ptosis surgery, and all my objectives were achieved. I can see better, I do not look like I have had facial surgery and I do look better. She and her husband and entire staffs are worth every penny. " Go see them!!!!

- Review from RateMD's


"I had very successful ptosis surgery performed by Dr. Lattman in conjunction with a brow lift performed by her husband, Dr. David Rosenberg. They are terrific. I was completely satisfied. Go see them!!!"

-Barnet P A Review from Google


"I went to Dr. Lattman for an eye area makeover, and I'm so glad I did! Though I'm only 30 and take good care of my skin, my eye area has been looking unnecessarily tired. My eyes are becoming hooded and are getting droopy, and my undereye area has hollows. I made an appointment knowing I wanted Botox and fillers, at the very least, but also wanted to discuss surgery."

"Dr. Lattman assessed my face and decided that I am not a great candidate for surgery at this point. That says a lot about her trustworthiness and natural aesthetic---any plastic surgeon who will talk someone OUT of an unnecessary procedure is pretty great, in my book! She was able to lift my brows  with Botox, and used a small amount of filler in my undereye area. I LOVE my results. They are very natural. No one would know I had anything done if I didn't mention it, but the difference is so obvious to me. I'm so glad I found her!"

-Diana A Review from Yelp


"I was referred to Dr Lattman by my Dermatologist. 
After researching a few plastic and oculo plastic surgeons I decided to go with with Dr Lattman, even though she was by far the most expensive.  She is super professional and I completely trusted her with finally helping me with my hooded eyelids that I had my whole like and had gotten worse as I got older. It has been 2 months and I LOVE my results. I couldn't be happier and I know it will be a few more months till I see the final result.  I can finally use eyeshadow and see it and I look much more refreshed.  Dr Lattman is very talented and I would def recommend her to anyone looking to do any eye work . Thank you Dr L"

- Diana P Review from Yelp


"Exceptional Results!!! I am so thrilled with my experience with Dr. Jessica Lattman. I have had Botox before and never have the results been so amazing. Thanks to Dr. Lattman's soft touch and skilled hands, I experienced no pain or bruising... I look so refreshed in just a few days!!!"

- Google Review


"I had a terrific experience with Dr Jessica Lattman, and all of her staff members, right form inquiry to post-op appointments.

I decided to have lower eyelid blepharoplasty surgery but wasn't sure where to go. I didn't have any recommendations so I relied heavily on reviews and gut feeling. I spoke to several people at various practices throughout NYC but none of the gave me the warm feeling that I had when I first called Dr Lattman's office.

The lady that answered the phone was extremely nice and informative. She briefly gave me some general information, and we discussed price and availability. She asked me to send in photos to get a better rough estimate.

Once the office called back with a general price I made a reservation immediately and within days I had my first consultation with Dr Jessica Lattman.

A+ goes to the initial experience, and I hadn't even seen the doctor yet.

My initial consultation was even better. I didn't wait long (maybe 10 minutes?).

Dr Jessica came in, took a look at my eyelids and confirmed my eligibility for blepharoplasty. She answered all my questions and was extremely nice and professional. She was easy going, comforting an reassuring that I was making a good decision. Her office was immaculate and exactly what you would hope for in an upper east side practice. She made me feel so comfortable that I even splurged and decided to get Botox in my forehead. My wife always said I needed it.

To make a long review, short, and helpful... The day of my surgery came. I was all prepared. I had followed the easy pre-op instructions so I was feeling confident and excited. Her place of operation, just a couple of blocks from her main office was really nice and clean. Everyone there, including the anesthesiologist were all very pleasant. She really does have a great team working with her.
I was in and out! Surgery lasted 15 minutes. I was in recovery for about 45 min or so and then went home with my wife. I couldn't be happier with my results. It's only three weeks in and I feel great. Friends that didn't even know I was having the procedure, complimented me with noticeable changes to my overall look.

I highly recommend Dr Jessica Lattman. She and her team are terrific people!"

- Google Review


"As a doctor who found myself in the patient seat, I was hesitant about who to seek medical care from. I was fortunate to come across Dr. Lattman. She is not only a skilled oculoplastic surgeon, but also a great person. She was empathetic and went above and beyond to offer her services, and I am incredible grateful for that. I recommend her highly."

- A doctor in NYC, review from Realself.com


"Excellent, professional care - I had a great result and I would thoroughly recommend Dr. Lattman".

- Google Review


"As a male patient, I had specific concerns about the result from an upper eyelid procedure. Mainly, that I didn't want it to look like too much had been done. Dr. Lattman answered all my questions, put all my fears to rest and the results are all I had hoped for. When people write that they think she is the best I don't doubt that they mean it. Her professionalism and skill, combined with a genuinely kindness made her the absolute best for me."

- Google Review


"I was a patient of Dr. Lattman's last year for upper eye work. She is incredibly skilled, gentle, and the results were impeccable. Unequivocally recommend!"

- Google Review


"I have been seeing Dr Jessica Lattman for almost 10 years and counting.  She is an incredibly talented and brilliant doctor with a most gifted and precise hand and eye for a marvelously natural look (she has done both upper and lower lid along with botox). I love the way she has kept me young and natural and she is the only person I would ever trust with my face.  She is so easy to talk to about anything and she truly cares about her patients. From the very first day I walked into her office, she and her staff have gone above and beyond to make sure my every visit has been exceptional. There are simply not enough superlatives to capture Dr. Lattman’s abilities, talents, and the professionalism of her entire staff. I very highly recommend Dr Lattman and her staff."

- A hard working woman in NYC , Review from Yelp.


"I wish there were six stars to review! Dr. Lattman is an amazing physician with phenomenal skills. She is such a genuine person with incredible bedside manner, and takes her time with every appointment. Dr. Lattman is a miracle worker with injectables. Her expertise is evident with her meticulous attention to detail. I always feel comfortable in her office and her office staff are also incredible. Highly recommend for injectables and surgery!"

- Elizabeth R., Review from Yelp.


"I have been fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Lattman’s for over twelve years, for vision care and treatment of a blepharospasm with botox. Several years ago Dr. Lattman noticed an eye condition that required consultation with a specialist. She guided me through the process, which fortunately provided reassurance that it would not become an issue. She has also treated my blepharospasm successfully, so that the tick has been reduced and requires less frequent treatments. Dr. Lattman and her office staff combine great personal warmth and attention with finely tuned professionalism, in a beautiful, modern office setting. I am happy to give her the highest recommendation."

- Aimee, Review from Realself.com & RateMDs.com


"I am a 49yo male who has been thinking about getting rid of the saggy skin below my eyes for a couple of years. I finally talked to a friend who recommended Dr. Lattman. If you have seriously thought about eye surgery more than 3 times, you should have a consultation with her. She will charge you $450 for the consultation, but if you get the surgery, the $450 is credited to the over all cost. She will ask you the correct questions and she knows how to zero in on what you are actually looking for. I should have had surgery 5-10 years ago instead of wasting so much money on useless eye creams created by some extract from some special snail from some remote island in Japan. You know what I am talking about if you cared enough to read this far down this review. Seriously, think about how much money you have wasted on special eye creams. The lower blepharoplasty she recommended went perfectly. She and her staff walked me through the procedure and I felt like I was in real good hands the entire process. There was very little pain and minimal bruising. I had surgery on a Thursday and was back at work on Monday. I know it went well as several people at the office asked me what did I do as something was different. I told them I slept a lot over the weekend and also have been working out. One of them said, whatever you are doing, keep it up. I highly recommend Dr. Lattman. She and her staff have to be one of the best in NYC. Please don’t waste your time looking around. If you are looking to have eye work done, go see her now. I know you will not regret it."

- Anonymous, review from RateMDs.com


"Dr. Lattman is the highest calibre surgeon, and she is also incredibly talented at elective treatments, such as injectables. Everything she does is subtle and natural looking, and precisely what I was hoping for. I have referred several friends and they were just as pleased as I continue to be over the years."

- Anonymous, review from Healthgrades.com


"I am a makeup artist for 20 plus years, and I have never seen such talented and creative work as Dr Latman’s. Not only is she a board certified ophthalmologist as well as a plastic surgeon, she is an artist! Kind, personable, and a perfectionist! From the moment you walk through the door of her clean and modern office, you are greeted by her caring and professinal staff. I refer my best clients to Dr.Latman as my “go to” doctor, for a natural, youthful appearance. Her work is unsurpassed, not only is she a master in ocular plastic surgery, but also the best at injectables! I highly recommend her without reservation!"

- Carlos,  review from Realself.com


"I used online reviews to help select Dr. Lattman. I was looking for an oculoplastic surgeon to remove a couple of skin tags (eyelid, orbital area). The reviews are true: Dr. Lattman is skilled and personable and I would use her again."

- Review from Realself.com


"My experience with Dr Lattman and her staff was life changing.  I’ve always hated my heavy lids and never knew that this was possible.  After having my consultation I was confident I had come to the very best doctor for this procedure.

My surgery day was 5 star, white glove and the operating suites are pristine. Every member of her staff was lovely, caring, patient and kind. I was so comfortable with Dr. Lattman.

I am absolutely amazed with my results. To say she changed my life is a understatement. I love my eyes, I look rested and fresh. I can’t say enough amazing things about Dr. Lattman. She is just wonderful."

- S.M. review from Yelp


"I was referred to Dr Lattman by my Dermatologist.

After researching a few plastic and oculoplastic surgeons I decided to go with Dr Lattman, even though she was by far the most expensive.  She is super professional and I completely trusted her with finally helping me with my hooded eyelids that I had my whole life and had gotten worse as I got older. It has been 2 months and I LOVE my results. I couldn’t be happier and I know it will be a few more months till I see the final result.  I can finally use eye shadow and see it and I look much more refreshed.  Dr Lattman is very talented and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to do any eye work. Thank you Dr L

P.S.

I had an upper and lower eye surgery with Dr Lattman 10 years ago. I returned to her for what I thought was a need for another lower lid lift. I had filler injections under my eyes by my derm and I was having poor results from it. Dr. Lattman knew right away what the problem was. She could have just said you need another lid lift but she corrected the problem and guided me on some additional concerns I had. My eyes look as good as they did 10 years ago. This doctor is the best eye surgeon hands down. I traveled far to see her again. From the moment I walked into her office I knew I was in the absolute best care. Her team is top notch! Her skill is flawless. Her care and devotion to excellence never wavers!! I researched her extensively and her gentile surgical technique is why i do not have one visible scar on my eyes. Incredible results!! Her office team and hospital team are of the highest quality. I am RN for 25 years and I am humbled and honored to be cared for by Dr. Lattman and her team. Don’t look any further for a surgeon!!"

- Kristen


"I felt compelled to write my first review on Dr. Lattman. I have never written a review on anything or anyone but I knew I had to after I had my eyes done with this incredible doctor. 10 years ago I found Dr Lattman and had my upper and lower eye lids done. My eyes are still flawless 10 years later. I recently returned to her for help with a filler I had placed by another dr near my home. Dr Lattman is by far the most competent, talented, highly meticulous surgeon practicing today. I am a registered nurse for 24 years and have seen the work of other surgeons and no one compares to Dr. Lattman. I traveled far to see her and she put my mind at ease that the filler can be corrected and she corrected it and recommended other procedure that I could benefit from to continue to protect and keep my skin in great condition. She gives the most professional honest advice! Please do not trust anyone to do work on your face and eyes but Dr. Lattman. No one can believe I am 46. Her work is superior. She spent hours with me prior to surgery and follow care was top notch. Her gentle touch and surgical precision left my face like it was never touched. Her team is beyond wonderful. Do not look any further for a surgeon, she is the best!!"

- K.H.


"You can trust your eyes to Dr. Lattman! The first time I met her I scheduled my surgery! I appreciated the fact that she specializes in Oculoplastic surgery and has experience in working with a variety of shapes, including Asian eyes. I also appreciate her knowledge in reconstruction surgery. Dr. Lattman has wonderful energy, you feel uplifted in her presence. She is devoted to her work, has great care for her patients and has individual approach to every case, as there are no two similar eyes. I was afraid as I never had surgery before and am still amazed how smoothly everything went. After Blepharoplasty I had no bruises or pain. I am so happy I had the surgery, I feel so much relief as I was suffering from heavy eyelids and had obstruction of view. Now, I have my eyes back and feel younger and energized. I am very grateful to Dr. Lattman and appreciate her style of treatment. The entire staff at the office and the surgery center is highly professional, very caring and super nice."

- N.S.


"I highly recommend Dr. Lattman!!  She and her staff are incredible.  I saw her upon the recommendation of another one of my doctors after seeking a specialist of ocular surgery to repair a prior seizure-related injury.  A few years ago, I had a grand mal seizures at work (I have focal epilepsy) and basically split the right half of my face open from above my right eyebrow down to my cheek.  The doctor that stitched me up at the ER was great, but that didn’t prevent the scar tissue from building up and tiny muscle/bone fractures in the area, which caused my eyes to appear asymmetrical.  Most people wouldn’t notice, but I look at myself in the mirror every morning and I could see the different pre and post-accident.  What seemed minor to most was bothering me on a daily basis, not just for cosmetic reasons, but also because my right eye was tearing out of control.  Dr. Lattman took one look at me and saw the same asymmetrical issue I saw every day.  She didn’t try to minimize how I felt about it, like most people, and I really appreciated that.  A few weeks later, she performed the surgery.  I felt no pain during or after the surgery.  Upon seeing the results, I started to tear up – with joy – because of how amazing the outcome was.  She lined the sutures up perfectly with the crease in my eyelid, so the scaring will be minimal and go unnoticed. Thank you so much, Dr. Lattman!"

- K.D.


"From the moment I walked into the office door I felt good about my decision to use Dr. Lattman for my under eye surgery. Everyone that works in that office are down to earth, kind and completely professional. Dr. Lattman is warm and incredibly thorough, explaining everything to me from beginning to end. The day of my surgery was exciting and upbeat, the staff in the surgical center was impressive beyond words. My post care was as good as day one and I can’t wait to go back to do my upper eye lids one day! I felt lucky to be able to have had this surgery by such an incredible doctor and team."

- J.B.


"You can’t put a price on the trust and reassurance you receive when surgery is done right. Everything from the reception area to the last office visit was superb. We are very happy with the recovery and already seeing the results we wanted. I’ve had no pain at all and minimal bruising. I am going back to work after just one week of recovery but I could have returned three days ago without any problem."

- T.S.


"I received a referral from my dermatologist to seek out Dr. Lattman. When I arrived for my 1st consultation appointment, I was greeted by the friendly staff. My wait time was minimal. Less than 10 minutes. Dr. Lattman introduced herself and asked what my concerns were. She agreed with my issue concerning my eyes & said I’d be an excellent candidate for upper & lower blepharoplasty. I scheduled my surgery date a couple of days later. I received a packet in the mail explaining in detail my pre-operative instructions. After following the instructions to a T, I walked into my surgery confident & excited. Dr. Lattman made me feel comfortable. After coming out of recovery, the nurses were warm, caring, friendly & catered to my needs. I stayed at the Affinia hotel next door over night & had 2 private nurses. They administered ice, drops, helped me in& out of bed, eat, walk etc. I went home the next day & had my follow up a week later. Needless to say, it is exactly 1 month ago that I’ve had my surgery & I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Lattman for her professionalism & dedication to patients needs."

- D. Colgan


"Dr. Lattman, an ocular plastic surgeon. I liked the idea that she only operated on eyes, is a board certified ophthalmologist as well as a plastic surgeon. I didn’t want to replace the growths for scars. So I took a leap of faith, made an appointment, and off I went to see a plastic surgeon on NYC’s upper east side. I worried about how I would be treated in an office typically devoted high-end patients when I am a person of modest means. How pleasantly surprised I was! Dr. Lattman is, simply put, an angel in a white coat. She reassured me that she could remove these and do so with minimal scarring while making my eyes look fabulous. Due to the fact she was doing one upper lid I opted to have her also do a blepharoplasty on my upper eyelids. The procedure was performed in her pristine office taking a little less than an hour under local anesthesia. It was painless. Dr. Lattman even chatted with me during the procedure. She and her staff were so reassuring I felt totally comfortable from start to finish. I was sent home with a “goody bag” of all the items I would need during my recovery. While I was bruised and swollen I didn’t care as I could already see that those horrid yellow growths were gone! Recovery was relatively painless and easy. Now, a short two weeks later, my eyes are looking so much better and already it is apparent that the lower lids where she excised very large phantasmal will truly look fabulous. Even the very fine line where the lower lids were cut and sutured are almost totally faded. There will be no scars! Even nicer, while I only had the growths excised from my lower lids, Dr. Lattman actually appears to have removed the bags as well even though she did not perform a blepharoplasty. When she initially told me that my eyes would look great she was not kidding. Dr. Lattman is a surgeon cum artist. For the first time in a year I can look in a mirror without crying and take my glasses off in public without feeling people are staring at me. For anyone needing eye surgery, whether for cosmetic or medical reasons, this is the surgeon to use. She is kind, caring, and attentive. She is a wonderfully skilled surgeon. I know she has her share of celebrity clients but it is apparent that all her patients are special and important to her. Her fabulous staff reflect this same attitude. Put yourself in her capable hands. I promise you will be happy you did."

- F.S.


"Dr Jessica Lattman is truly talented. She has the ability to look at your face and know just how to help you to look younger and more vibrant in the most natural way. She never ‘over does it’ and has such a warm and endearing bedside manner. She is one of a kind."

- M.B.


"I had been unhappy with the fat pads under my eyes for years. I’m in my early 60s, in good shape and the pads were a real anomaly for me. As I got older and lost some elasticity in the skin under my eyes, the bags started to droop more and I wanted to address it. My dermatologist referred me to Dr. Lattman for a consult and it was a great experience right from the start. I did not want to change my appearance materially so we decided on a transconjunctival blepharoplasty procedure to remove and re-position the fat pads. I can’t emphasize enough the level of surface and responsiveness of the staff provided from beginning to end. You’ll find that you get top quality care from everyone on Dr. Lattman’s team. To give you an idea – I had been troubled by a sinus infection in the weeks leading up to up my surgery. When I arrived Dr. Lattman concluded it would not be safe to perform the procedure with my sinuses inflamed. Of course, I was very disappointed but Dr. Lattman offered a consult with Dr. Paul, a doctor on her team who is an ENT specialist. He diagnosed me with a bacterial infection, prescribed the right antibiotic and 2 weeks later I was healthy and ready to have my procedure. I felt so fortunate and Dr. Paul was great. He even did my follow up visit after my procedure. It’s been 10 days nw since I had the procedure and I’m happy with the outcome. And I know with more time and healing the outcome will be even better. Dr. Jessica Lattman is simply the best! She is brilliant, warm, thorough and professional. When you enter her office, it is clean and serene. Her disposition is lovely and she explicitly explains her procedure. Her office is organized and the support staff are amazing. I highly recommend this skilled surgeon and equally lovely woman."

- J.S.


"I Have known Dr Lattman for many years And was one of her first patients when she went into private practice. I had had my eyes done previously and was left with a small ridge of skin almost a crease. The Doctor who had done the surgery basically told me to live with it. I went to see Dr Lattman and she immediately knew what to do. She performed what she called an eye pinch under both eyes and straighter out the muscle that was causing the ridge. She is very capable and a talented surgeon."

- S.R.


"I had mild ptosis and droopy eyelids—and now I don’t, thanks to Dr. Lattman! The results from my surgery are very natural and I couldn’t be happier. Her office, OR, and staff are all excellent, too! I followed her advice pre and post-surgery and did not have any problems. In fact, I only had the smallest of bruises (I’m still not sure how she did it)! She is very professional and a true artist."

- M.S.


"My experience with Dr. Lattman was absolutely wonderful in every respect. Dr. Lattman immediately put me at ease when I went to her for eye surgery. My apprehension was soothed with Dr. Lattman’s warm manner. She is very easy to talk to and she was very patient explaining what I could expect from the preparation for the surgery and the result afterwards. I was always able to reach Dr. Lattman with any questions that I might have both before and after the surgery. There was never a problem too small for her to take the time to explain and to reassure me. The result of my eye surgery was masterful and the procedure was as pain free as one could expect. Dr. Lattman’s operating facility is state of the art. It is a comfortable environment with excellent assistants. I heartily recommend Dr. Lattman."

- T.W.


"I appreciate perfection from a phsician especially when that said physician is working on my face. Dr Lattman is a pleasure, and certainly is accomplished at what she does. As a healthcare professional myself, I can say that when you find this breed in medicine you hold on to it dearly and tell everyone that needs this type of care. You won’t be disappointed!"

- A.P.


"I have been seeing Dr. Lattman in her beautiful office for about four years now for Botox and filler injections around my face and eyes. She is sweet, down to earth, professional, and precise with her work. Every time I leave feeling better about the way I look and impressed with her care and finesse. Everything about the experience meets and exceeds my expectations; from the ease of making an appointment, to the minimal waiting times, and excellent care from all of her staff.  Most of all I enjoy looking natural and refreshed, not like” I had something done.”  Highly recommend."

- L.W.


"I was fortunate to be recommended to Dr. Jessica Lattman, in 2007.  The moment I entered the office I was welcomed with warmth and caring.  This feeling continued throughout my entire visit.  Dr. Lattman was professional and instilled confidence.  Before I left I booked a an appointment to preform the surgery on my upper eye lids.  The surgery was painless and ease.  Ten years later I still enjoy the benefit of the procedure."

- J.B.


"Dr Lattman is the best! You can not trust any Doctor for things like Botox and fillers. She has an exceptional eye so that her patients look fantastic but totally natural! That’s the most important. You should just look good, but still like yourself. Her office is gorgeous and her staff is always courteous and lovely. I truly can not say enough good things about her. She is meticulous and a perfectionist when she evaluates what is best for you and always follows up to see if you are happy."

- J.B.


"Dr. Jessica Lattman is simply the Best.  Extremely intelligent, knowledgeable and kind with an incredible bedside manner.  Her staff is professional and considerate. Dr Lattman is highly skilled and up to date with all the latest procedures.  She is very thorough and precise and takes her time with every patient. I cannot give her a higher recommendation. Her offices are beautiful, clean and calming.  I find that she will never recommend anything that is not beneficial to a patient and has been known to turn away patients if a procedure is not necessary. I have many friends that are patients of Dr. Lattman and everyone agrees that she exceeds all expectations and she provides very natural looking results."

- E.M.


"Dr Jessica Lattman is a true professional in the field of cosmetic surgery! From the moment you walk into her office you are welcomed and put to ease by her amazing staff!

Dr Lattman has taken years off my face with her gentle yet precise approach . I look so well rested and ” great” for my age, Dr Lattmen’s secret to this is a gentle soft precise method that just works! Whether you are considering Fillers,botox or eye lid surgery, Dr Lattman is your answer!

If you are looking for a pick me up at 50 do not hesitate!! Beauty in a bottle works and will take years off of your face, I promise you will walk out feeling  great and looking fabulous!
I highly recommend her! She is the best!!!
"

- Scarsdale Mom


"The shape of my eyelid tissue was adversely affecting my peripheral vision. My ophthalmologist said that I needed to have medically necessitated corrective oculoplastic surgery. He suggested Dr. Lattman perform the specialized procedure having seen her quality surgical work. I can’t thank you and your team enough for helping me see the world in full view again. It was an “eye-opening” experience literally! You have changed my life for the better. You and your team were friendly, professional and caring from start to finish. I have and will continue to recommend you to anyone in need of outstanding oculoplastic surgery."

- T.G.


"I chose Dr. Jessica Lattman for my blepharoplasty and I am thrilled with the results. I found Dr. Lattman and her staff to be highly professional, and I felt as though I was in excellent hands. My upper eyelids now look absolutely perfect – I could not have hoped for a better outcome. The pain and inconvenience were minimal, and I was able to go back to work in only two days. I can’t wait to go back and have my lower lids done too. I cannot recommend her highly enough – thank you Dr. Lattman!"

- Barbara Nee


"I searched for almost ten years to find a plastic surgeon with not only exceptional skills but also a kind and compassionate personality. Then I found you! Thank you for taking such good care of me! I am thrilled with my results and will highly recommend you to anyone seeking the finest in plastic surgeons! Highest regards!"

- C.A.


"As a performer, it’s imperative that I put my best face forward. Meeting Dr Jessica Lattman is the best thing that has happened to my career! From consultation to aftercare, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Dr Lattman to everyone I know."

- Faye Lane


"I can’t tell you how happy I was with how smoothly everything went. It is a pleasure every day I look at my eyes, and I am so grateful I was able to do this. Also very grateful that I listened to Dr. Wexler and came to you. I am beyond pleased you did an amazing job. My friends who know can’t get over how nice and natural my eyes look. Thanks so much for “opening my eyes,” you have made me happier than I thought I could feel."

- Diane G.


"I had a basal cell carcinoma in my eyelid in the summer of 2012. After a MOHS procedure by a dermatologist, Dr Jessica Lattman performed a reconstruction of the lid with a superb result. The eyelid was indistinguishable from the other and my vision was unaffected. Two years later I had a recurrence of the basal cell carcinoma. This time the MOHS procedure was much more extensive, resulting in the loss of a large part of the eyelid. Accordingly, the reconstruction was much more complex than the first time, even necessitating stitching the eyelid shut for a month for the graft to take hold. Once again, Dr Lattman achieved a remarkable result: the affected eye looks like the other. I have needed several follow-up appointments to remove inward-turning rogue eyelashes from the graft. The office staff has been very accommodating in scheduling the appointments quickly and Dr Lattman has successfully dealt with the nuisance hairs each time."

- Ruth E. Hamori, MD


"Before the surgery, I would look in the mirror and didn’t recognize the person who was staring back at me. At 51, I decided to have upper and lower eyelid surgery. I now look 10 years younger. People keep telling me how youthful I look, but don’t realize I’ve had eye surgery. Dr. Lattman is truly the best in her profession. She is not only a brilliant surgeon, but a true perfectionist. Dr. Lattman and her staff made it so easy before, during and after the surgery. I highly recommend her. The results were amazing and very natural looking."

- J.D.


"I went to see Dr. Jessica Lattman to remove three xanthelasmas plaguing my existence. While these are benign growths anyone who has ever had these knows the great mental anguish these produce. The bright yellow growths were under two lower eye lids and on an upper eyelid. These made my daily existence so miserable I could barely look at myself in the mirror and was regularly asked, “What are those disgusting things on your eyes?” I simply had to find a doctor to remove these! I also had a blepharoplasty on my upper eyelids. Dr. Lattman, an ocular plastic surgeon. I liked the idea that she only operated on eyes, is a board certified ophthalmologist as well as a plastic surgeon. I didn’t want to replace the growths for scars. So I took a leap of faith, made an appointment, and off I went to see a plastic surgeon on NYC’s upper east side. I worried about how I would be treated in an office typically devoted high-end patients when I am a person of modest means. How pleasantly surprised I was! Dr. Lattman is, simply put, an angel in a white coat. She reassured me that she could remove these and do so with minimal scarring while making my eyes look fabulous. Due to the fact she was doing one upper lid I opted to have her also do a blepharoplasty on my upper eyelids. The procedure was performed in her pristine office taking a little less than an hour under local anesthesia. It was painless. Dr. Lattman even chatted with me during the procedure. She and her staff were so reassuring I felt totally comfortable from start to finish. I was sent home with a “goody bag” of all the items I would need during my recovery. While I was bruised and swollen I didn’t care as I could already see that those horrid yellow growths were gone! Recovery was relatively painless and easy. Now, a short two weeks later, my eyes are looking so much better and already it is apparent that the lower lids where she excised very large xanthelasmas will truly look fabulous. Even the very fine line where the lower lids were cut and sutured are almost totally faded. There will be no scars! Even nicer, while I only had the growths excised from my lower lids, Dr. Lattman actually appears to have removed the bags as well even though she did not perform a blepharoplasty. When she initially told me that my eyes would look great she was not kidding. Dr. Lattman is a surgeon cum artist. For the first time in a year I can look in a mirror without crying and take my glasses off in public without feeling people are staring at me. For anyone needing eye surgery, whether for cosmetic or medical reasons, this is the surgeon to use. She is kind, caring, and attentive. She is a wonderfully skilled surgeon. I know she has her share of celebrity clients but it is apparent that all her patients are special and important to her. Her fabulous staff reflect this same attitude. Put yourself in her capable hands. I promise you will be happy you did."

- Anne R.


"I initially visited Dr. Lattman’s office about six years ago in order to have the bags under my eyes removed. At that time my dermatologist had told me that if I wanted eye surgery then Dr. Lattman was the best in New York City. Unfortunately, due to a close family member being diagnosed with cancer I had to cancel my scheduled surgery. Fast forward to the present day and I was once again in a position to have the much needed and wanted eye surgery done. However, this time in addition to removing the bags under my eyes I also needed to have some excess fatty folds removed from my upper eyelids. Dr. Lattman’s staff could not have been nicer. Everyone I came into contact with was positive and welcoming. Everything that would happen was explained to me in great detail so that when I left Dr. Lattman’s office I had no qualms and was eagerly anticipating my makeover. Between the time I visited Dr. Lattman and the date of my surgery I received calls from various members of her staff to make sure that everything was okay and to see if any additional questions or concerns had come up (as I previously mentioned she has an outstanding supporting staff in her office). I opted to stay overnight in the hotel near the surgical suites and also opted for private duty nurses for the initial 24 hours. I highly recommend this option as it made a tremendous difference in my recovery to have someone with me after surgery to apply cold compresses and take care of me. On the day of surgery (after following the detailed list of pre-surgical instructions) I arrived at the surgical center and within minutes after changing was covered with a warm blanket, met with the anesthesiologist and then met with Dr. Lattman once again who marked up the places that she would be working on. Onto the surgical suite where within a few minutes I was sound asleep. When I woke up in recovery Mary, my private duty nurse was there to take care of me and escort me next door to the hotel. I experienced very little pain and was easily able to manage the discomfort with an occasional valium. The best relief was from the constant use of the cold compresses. I left the following day (around 24 hours after my surgery) stopped by the office briefly and then went home to rest. What surprised me the most was that I was very weak and even though Dr. Lattman had said this was a possible side effect I didn’t expect it to happen. I continued the cold compresses for an additional 48 hours and made extensive use of the eye drops as my eyes were very itchy. My vision remained blurry for a while and my eyes were extremely sensitive to light for about two weeks. One week after my surgery I returned to have some of my stitches removed from the upper lids (there weren’t any visible stitches on my lower lids where Dr. Lattman removed the bags and how she accomplished this is still a mystery to me and a testament to her ability as an outstanding surgeon) and the remaining stitches were removed three days later. I am now about three weeks post op and am absolutely thrilled with the results. If anyone is contemplating any type of surgery involving the eye area then your one and only choice should be Dr. Lattman. I am living proof that even at 66 it’s never too late to make a change for the better."

- S.P.


"Day of treatment – Everything from the reception to the last office visit went superb. We are very happy with the recovery and already seeing the results we wanted. No pain at all and bruising minimum. Going back to work just 1 week after surgery but I could have done it 3 days ago without any problem. Highly recommended."

- P.B.


"I received a referral from my dermatologist to seek out Dr. Lattman. When I arrived for my 1st consultation appointment, I was greeted by the friendly staff. My wait time was minimal. Less than 10 minutes. Dr. Lattman introduced herself and asked what my concerns were. She agreed with my issue concerning my eyes & said I’d be an excellent candidate for upper & lower blepharoplasty. I scheduled my surgery date a couple of days later. I received a packet in the mail explaining in detail my pre-operative instructions. After following the instructions to a T, I walked into my surgery confident & excited. Dr. Lattman made me feel comfortable. After coming out of recovery, the nurses were warm, caring, friendly & catered to my needs. I stayed at the Affinia hotel next door overnight & had 2 private nurses. They administered ice, drops, helped me in& out of bed, eat, walk etc. I went home the next day & had my follow up a week later. Needless to say, it is exactly 1 month ago that I’ve had my surgery & I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Lattman for her professionalism & dedication to patient’s needs."

- Linda W.


"Dr. Lattman is truly a master in her field. She is a perfectionist with an aesthetic eye and operates with absolute precision. She is kind, personable and thorough in her examinations. The staff members are diligent, competent and considerate. My eyes never looked better and no one could even tell once the stitches were removed. No pain, minimal swelling and bruising. Completely worth every penny and happy that I didn’t wait for my 50th!"

- S.T.


"Dr. Lattman operated on my eyelids, removing the extra drooping skin. I can attest to the fact that her technique caused a minimum of residual bruising and almost no bleeding. There was no down time involved. I did rest for a day or two, but with dark glasses I was immediately able to go out and resume my normal activities. With no reservations I highly endorse Dr. Jessica Lattman. Dr. Lattman’s skill as an ocular Plastic Surgeon is unsurpassed. Anyone eager to improve the appearance of their eyes will find a caring, compassionate and capable surgeon in Dr. Jessica Lattman."

- Meredith G.


"Dr. Lattman’s is an outstanding surgeon. From the moment I met her, she made me feel comfortable. She squeezed me in before the holiday for what turned out to be a 40 minute surgery in the office. No pain, didn’t even have to take a Tylenol. And the results are beyond outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Lattman."

- Audry P.


"I have been living with Graves Disease for over 20 years and have had countless surgeries to attempt to repair my eyelids with little success. However, Dr. Lattman changed that and I am extremely happy with my results and how I look! She was professional, kind, personable, and precise. Highly recommended!"

- Jill R.


"I have been a part of Dr. Lattmans practice from its onset. She has been my go to doctor for botox and anything eyelid related for the past 10 years. She is a spectacular and caring physician who has guided me through both of my cosmetic and medical needs. I am thrilled with my results and recommend Dr. Lattman wholeheartedly."

- Pearl Radow


"I was thrilled with the results of the surgery, giving me that additional level of confidence. I found Dr. Lattman to be a skilled surgeon, and a caring and compassionate person. We did discuss my expectations on the first office visit, I found this to be a very important first step in considering the surgery."

- R.H.


"Dr. Lattman is the go-to doctor in NYC for injectables. She has a very experienced eye, and the results speak for themselves. It’s evident that after one consult with Dr. Lattman she is meticulous, gifted and extremely compassionate. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else in NYC for Botox & Juvederm. I was extremely pleased with the results. Her staff was also warm and welcoming, and informative about the process."

- Deb R.


"Thank you so much for the awesome work. I am 100% satisfied or perhaps the right word is elated. I have received numerous compliments regarding my appearance and have the pleasant duty to pass along my five star recommendation for you. To summarize very quickly, over the past five years I have researched the doctors I would use for my surgery. As you know, I was big time impressed after our consultation. Your demeanor, physical polish and knowledge of the subject, plus being the number one rated doctor in the field provided me with abundant assurance. There was no need to interview anyone else. I am generally nervous before any operation and yet I was totally relaxed. The results were nothing short of extraordinary or downright spectacular. Your entire staff from the office help to the nurses could not have been more courteous and professional. Thank you for everything. I can only wish you the very best of luck, success and great health. You are incredible and so deserving."

- F.L.


"Dr. Lattman is an absolutely wonderful physician. I find that she puts you at ease and is expert in her field. I would recommend her to others. She listens and is kind. A lovely doctor located in an ideal office location. I’ve been seeing her for some time now and am more than thrilled with my results."

- Nancy T.


"Dr. Lattman did an excellent job administering Botox between my eyebrows and at my hair line and outside of eyes. She is patient, careful and friendly and creates a finished look that is natural. Dr. Lattman is very professional and her office is clean, modern and staffed with lovely people. I would highly recommend her without reservation."

- O.F.

 

Submit An Online Review for Jessica Lattman, MD

Dr. Lattman makes it a priority to ensure all her patients have a wonderful experience at her office. If you are happy with your treatment, or even a member of our staff, please consider leaving Dr. Lattman an online review.

Please click on the logo and this will direct you to the review page. We thank you for choosing our office for your care!

Google Reviews

RealSelf Reviews

Facebook

Yelp

Medical Website Design by Vital Element, Inc. - A Creative Digital Healthcare Agency